STÆNK RESOURCES
EFFECTIVE WEB MARKETING

How to make a specification for paid referencing?

You've decided to entrust your Google Ads campaign to a web agency, but where do you start? Once you've identified the few digital agencies likely to support you, you'll need to send them a set of specifications for paid referencing. This one is central to help you choose the rare pearl. This document summarizes the specifications [...]

Why entrust your Google Ads campaigns to a webmarketing agency?

In order for the budget an advertiser dedicates to a SEA - Search Engine Advertising - campaign to be profitable, the campaign must be carefully planned. Google Ads ads do indeed require a daily monitoring of metrics that must be known and mastered. They also require a regular adjustment, to follow consumer trends, but [...]

How to access his Google Ads statistics?

The Google Ads interface seduces a lot of advertisers especially for the precision of data analysis of an ATS campaign. However, in order to understand campaigns and analyse them, it is necessary to be able to display the statistics and sort them efficiently within the Google Ads report. In this article, we explain how to make full use of the statistics provided in the Google Ads Report.

How to enable conversions on Google Ads?

For your paid search campaigns to be effective and get a good return on investment, you need to be able to measure the performance of your campaigns as well as the conversion rate. In this article, we show you how to activate conversion tracking to allow you to analyze the clicks on your ads to convert and convert your ads to the new website.

How much does it cost to manage Google Ads campaigns?

A company starting a SEA campaign wants to have an idea of how much it costs to manage its Google Ads campaigns. It is difficult to answer this question simply. The answer depends, of course, on the advertiser's competitive environment and business objectives. Nevertheless, this article gives you an idea [...].

How much does it cost to click on a Google Ads ad?

By looking at the cost of paid referencing, and especially Google Ads, we quickly understand that the cost of the click is at the heart of the operation of the advertising platform. The "Cost Per Click", or CPC, is one of the other names for paid referencing campaigns. In this case we speak of a "PPC" campaign, i.e. [...]

What does "Under Review" mean on Google Ads?

You have created your ASP campaigns and you have just registered them. You are now waiting for them to be broadcast. However, you realize that they are not yet visible because they are marked as "Under Review" on Google Ads. In this article, we go back in detail to this notion of "review" by Google before [...]

How much does Paid Listing Service (PARS) cost?

When starting a paid search engine optimization campaign, the question of cost is a must. What budget should you invest in your Search Engine Advertising (SEA) campaign? What are the rates charged by the players in paid referencing, and more specifically by Google Ads? These are classic questions, shared by all companies that are involved in paid search [...]

How many ad extensions can I set up in Google Ads?

You can set within the interface as many ad extensions as you want to add for your paid search engine optimization campaigns! Indeed, Google makes these features available to you without any usage limit. However, although the configuration of these ad extensions is child's play, you have to keep in mind that in order for the ad extensions to work properly, they must be [...]

Ad extensions on Google Ads: what is it?

If you wish to enrich your SEA campaigns, ad extensions are essential. They allow you to provide additional information to the Internet user in relation to the text of your ad: additional links, information on location, promotions, etc. However, the potential of ad extensions is not necessarily exploited by advertisers. In this article, [...]

How to choose the budget to devote to Google Ads?

By embarking on a paid SEO campaign via Google Ads, the e-merchant hopes, of course, to generate more traffic to his site and convert more customers. But what budget should be spent on Google Ads to ensure that these commercial objectives are met? Before embarking on the definition of a SEA (Search Engine Advertising) budget, it is important to know how much [...]

How to optimize a Google Shopping campaign?

Your Google Shopping campaigns are up and running, but you still need to get traffic and conversion results that match your investment. The effectiveness of Google Shopping campaigns depends above all on the quality of your product flow. In order to use Google Shopping properly, the control of the instructions regarding product attributes is essential.

How do I create a Google Ads ad?

Once you've created your Google Ads account and set up your first campaign, you can start creating your Google Ads ad. In order for it to reach your prospects effectively and engage users, you must follow Google and ATS best practices. Otherwise, you may be wasting your advertising budget unnecessarily. In this [...]

How long does it take to validate Google Shopping ads?

There are many guidelines to follow to see your business appear on Google Shopping. The time that advertisers take to apply them makes it possible to understand how much time Google spends validating Google Shopping ads. These approval times are variable, and depend on a multitude of parameters. Controlling these factors helps to improve its performance and [...]

How to add keywords in Google Ads?

When an Internet user searches for information, a product or a service online, he or she types keywords into the search engine. Advertisements that appear on these keywords or groups of keywords are set up to appear in search results according to the relevance of the Internet user's query. However, if you notice that your current keywords [...]

How to choose your keywords on Google Ads?

For a SEA campaign to be successful, you must strategically choose your Google Ads keywords and regularly check that they perform. However, when you're just starting out and you have little experience in ATS, it can sometimes be complicated to choose your keywords wisely. This article is designed to help you choose the keywords relevant to your business. Click here to read the article [...]

How do I add products to Google Shopping?

As a price comparison service, Google Shopping does not work without a product catalog. Google builds this catalogue from product data provided by advertisers. But how is the process of adding products to Google Shopping organized? As with everything else in Google Shopping, the company [...]

How to (well) use Google Ads?

Google Ads, from its former name Google AdWords, allows advertisers to quickly gain visibility on search engines, partner sites or video platforms such as YouTube. Paid referencing campaigns target Internet users who are looking for your products or services. To do this, each advertiser must define its objectives and set up its campaigns.

How much does a Google Shopping campaign cost?

Setting up the bidding and the budget dedicated to Google Shopping is a step that takes place very early in the configuration of a SEA campaign. The cost per click, or "CPC", is at the heart of Google Shopping's operation, as it is for Google Ads. It is the cost that the advertiser pays each time an Internet user clicks on a website.

How does Google Ads work?

The Google Ads marketing tool, formerly known as Google AdWords, allows companies to promote their brand with just a few clicks. Indeed, by creating Google Ads campaigns, advertisers can highlight their products, services and business operations by displaying them in the first results of the search engine [...].

How do I appear on Google Shopping?

There are different ways to appear on Google Shopping, and more precisely to appear there first. Google's merchant search engine offers its advertisers three types of paid referencing ads. These are "Shopping for a product", "Products in store" and "Showcases Shopping" ads. These three display configurations intersect with the objectives of the [...]

RESSOURCES STÆNK
LE WEB MARKETING PERFORMANT

Comment faire un cahier des charges de référencement payant ?

Vous êtes décidés à confier votre campagne Google Ads à une agence web, mais par où commencer ? Après avoir repéré les quelques agences digitales susceptibles de vous épauler, il reste à leur adresser un cahier des charges de référencement payant. Celui-ci est central pour vous aider à choisir la perle rare. Ce document synthétise […]

Comment accéder à ses statistiques Google Ads ?

L’interface Google Ads séduit énormément d’annonceurs notamment pour la précision d’analyse des données d’une campagne SEA. Cependant, pour comprendre les campagnes et les analyser, il faut être en mesure d’afficher les statistiques et de les trier efficacement au sein du rapport Google Ads. Dans cet article, nous vous expliquons comment exploiter pleinement les statistiques fournies […]

Comment activer les conversions sur Google Ads ?

Pour que vos campagnes de référencement payant soient efficaces et obtiennent un bon retour sur investissement, vous devez être en mesure de mesurer les performances de vos campagnes ainsi que le taux de conversion. Dans cet article, nous vous indiquons comment activer le suivi des conversions pour vous permettre d’analyser les clics sur vos annonces pour convertir et […]

Quel coût de gestion pour les campagnes Google Ads ?

Une entreprise qui débute une campagne SEA veut avoir une idée de ce que coûte la gestion de ses campagnes Google Ads. Il est difficile de répondre simplement à cette question. La réponse dépend, bien sûr, du contexte concurrentiel de l’annonceur et de ses objectifs commerciaux. Cet article permet néanmoins de se faire une idée […]

Combien coûte le clic sur une publicité Google Ads ?

En s’intéressant au coût du référencement payant, et notamment de Google Ads, on comprend rapidement que le coût du clic est au centre du fonctionnement de la plateforme publicitaire. Le “Coût Par Clic”, ou CPC, est d’ailleurs un des autres noms des campagnes de référencement payant. On parle dans ce cas de campagne “PPC”, c’est-à-dire […]

Que signifie « En cours de révision » sur Google Ads ?

Vous avez créé vos campagnes SEA et vous venez de les enregistrer. Vous attendez maintenant leur diffusion. Or, vous vous rendez compte que celles-ci ne sont pas encore visibles, car elles sont marquées comme étant « En cours de révision » sur Google Ads. Dans cet article, nous revenons en détail sur cette notion de « révision » par Google avant […]

Combien coûte le référencement payant (SEA) ?

Au moment de démarrer une campagne de référencement payant, la question du coût s’impose. Quel budget investir dans sa campagne de Search Engine Advertising (SEA) ? Quels sont les tarifs pratiqués par les acteurs du référencement payant, et plus particulièrement par Google Ads ? Il s’agit là de questions classiques, partagées par l’ensemble des entreprises […]

Combien d’extensions d’annonces peut-on paramétrer dans Google Ads ?

Vous pouvez paramétrer au sein de l’interface autant d’extensions d’annonces que vous souhaitez en ajouter pour vos campagnes de référencement payant ! En effet, Google met à votre disposition ces fonctionnalités sans aucune limite d’usage. Cependant, bien que le paramétrage de ces extensions d’annonces soit un jeu d’enfant, il faut garder en tête que pour que les extensions d’annonces […]

Extensions d’annonces sur Google Ads : qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Si vous souhaitez enrichir vos campagnes SEA, les extensions d’annonces sont indispensables. Elles permettent en effet de fournir une information supplémentaire à l’internaute par rapport au texte de votre annonce : liens annexes, informations sur la localisation, sur les promotions, etc. Cependant, le potentiel des extensions d’annonces n’est pas forcément exploité par les annonceurs. Dans cet article, […]

Comment choisir le budget à consacrer à Google Ads ?

En se lançant dans une campagne de référencement payant via Google Ads, l’e-commerçant espère, bien sûr, générer davantage de trafic sur son site et convertir plus de clients. Mais quel budget consacrer à Google Ads pour s’assurer d’atteindre ces objectifs commerciaux ? Avant de se lancer dans la définition d’un budget SEA (Search Engine Advertising […]

Comment optimiser une campagne Google Shopping ?

Vos campagnes Google Shopping sont lancées, encore faut-il maintenant que leurs résultats en termes de trafic et de conversions soient à la hauteur de vos investissements. L’efficacité des campagnes Google Shopping dépend avant tout de la qualité de votre flux produits. Pour bien utiliser Google Shopping, la maîtrise des consignes quant aux attributs produits est […]

Comment créer une annonce Google Ads ?

Une fois que vous avez créé votre compte Google Ads et configuré votre première campagne, vous pouvez commencer à créer votre annonce Google Ads. Pour qu’elle touche vos clients potentiels efficacement et favorise l’engagement des utilisateurs, vous devez respecter les bonnes pratiques de Google et du SEA. Sinon, vous risquez fort de gaspiller votre budget publicitaire inutilement. Dans […]

Validation des annonces Google Shopping : combien de temps ?

Les consignes à respecter pour voir apparaître son entreprise sur Google Shopping sont très nombreuses. Le temps que les annonceurs prennent à les appliquer permet de comprendre celui que passe Google à la validation des annonces Google Shopping. Ces délais d’approbation sont variables, et dépendent d’une multitude de paramètres. Maîtriser ces facteurs permet d’améliorer ses […]

Comment ajouter des mots-clés dans Google Ads ?

Lorsqu’un internaute recherche une information, un produit ou un service en ligne, il tape des mots-clés dans son moteur de recherches. Les annonces publicitaires qui s’affichent sur ces mots-clés ou groupes de mots-clés sont paramétrées pour s’afficher dans les résultats de recherche selon la pertinence de la requête internaute. Or, si vous remarquez que vos mots-clés actuels […]

Comment choisir ses mots-clés sur Google Ads ?

Pour qu’une campagne SEA soit performante, il faut choisir stratégiquement ses mots-clés Google Ads et vérifier régulièrement que ceux-ci performent. Or, lorsqu’on débute et qu’on a peu d’expérience en SEA, cela peut parfois être compliqué de bien choisir ses mots-clés. Cet article est fait de sorte à vous aider à choisir les mots-clés pertinents pour votre business.  Cliquez […]

Comment ajouter des produits sur Google Shopping ?

En tant que comparateur de prix, Google Shopping ne fonctionne pas sans un catalogue de produits. Google construit ce catalogue à partir des données produits que lui fournissent les annonceurs. Mais comment s’organise la procédure qui consiste à ajouter ses produits sur Google Shopping ? Comme pour tout ce qui relève de Google Shopping, l’entreprise […]

Comment (bien) utiliser Google Ads ?

Google Ads, de son ancien nom Google AdWords permet aux annonceurs de gagner rapidement en visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche, des sites partenaires ou encore des plateformes vidéo comme YouTube. Les campagnes de référencement payant ciblent les internautes qui recherchent vos produits ou services. Pour cela, chaque annonceur doit définir ses objectifs et paramétrer ses campagnes […]

Quel est le coût d’une campagne Google Shopping ?

Le paramétrage des enchères et du budget dédié à Google Shopping est une étape qui intervient très tôt dans la configuration d’une campagne SEA. Le coût par clic, ou « CPC », est au cœur du fonctionnement de Google Shopping, comme de Google Ads. Il s’agit du coût que l’annonceur paye à chaque fois qu’un internaute clique […]

Comment fonctionne Google Ads ?

L’outil de marketing Google Ads, de son ancien nom Google AdWords, permet aux entreprises de faire la promotion de leur marque en quelques clics. En effet, en créant des campagnes Google Ads, les annonceurs peuvent mettre en avant leurs produits, leurs services et leurs opérations commerciales en les affichant dans les premiers résultats du moteur […]

Comment apparaître sur Google Shopping ?

Il y a différentes façons d’apparaître sur Google Shopping, et plus précisément d’y apparaître en premier. Le moteur de recherche marchand de Google propose à ses annonceurs trois types d’annonces de référencement payant. Il s’agit des annonces « Shopping pour un produit », « Produits en magasin » et des « Showcases Shopping ». Ces trois configurations d’affichage recoupent des objectifs […]

Comment faire de la publicité sur Bing ?

Avec 60 % de part de marché en France, Google est le premier moteur de recherches des internautes français. (source Le blog du modérateur). On peut donc se demander quel est l’intérêt de faire de la publicité sur Bing, l’un de ses concurrents. Eh bien, parmi votre cible, certains internautes utilisent Microsoft et naviguent donc sur son moteur […]