STÆNK RESOURCES
EFFECTIVE WEB MARKETING

Copywriting, or how to write texts that sell!

Copywriting in a nutshell is the art of persuasive writing. All content creators who have made their mark on the web in recent years have a basis in copywriting. Some are literally master copywriters! This copywriting technique is particularly used to get sales pages that convert more, and to get the most out of your website.

Containment: how to increase the traffic of its e-commerce site?

And here we go again: confinement in France is at its V2. Who knows, maybe the country will have a V3 and even a V4. In any case, if this period allows a realization, it's because digital is more crucial than ever and adaptability is key! E-merchants : […]

How was I recruited into Staenk?

I joined the team in September 2020 for my Master's degree in digital strategy, as a social media consultant. I tell you about my recruitment and my integration within the Staenk agency! 😉 My recruitment - Staenk webmarketing agency I was recruited during the confinement in April/May by Swann Le Moigne, a [...]

How to communicate on Google Maps in 2020?

We were talking about it, Google Maps has some serious advances ahead of it and it is far from over. While search engine results are less and less clicked, would Google find here great opportunities for the future? We may think so, but what is certain is that many physical stores will [...]

Reconciling content marketing and brand content in 2020: is it possible?

Content marketing, or content marketing, is a practice born out of a general fed up with traditional marketing. Rather than bombarding consumers with intrusive advertising, content marketing will think about quality content that might interest them. This consumer centric approach puts the brand in the background, emphasizing its expertise to the benefit of the consumer.

How to make a webinar? The tutorial step by step

The webinar is an online conference accessible via software or an online platform. The term "webinar" (or webinar in French) comes from the contraction between the word "web" (toile) and "seminar" (séminaire). A webinar is a videoconference (or web-conference) with audio and video access that allows the audience to interact with the speakers, to exchange information, to discuss [...].

What is a communication channel and how can it be exploited?

Communication is an essential tool for companies and brands. Making yourself known to your target audience, recruiting new leads, launching a product, developing your brand image: the stakes are high. A company that communicates little or badly has very little chance of success. It is therefore a question of passing on the right [...]

10 successful examples of French nudge marketing

"There are those who take the easy way out... and there's you." The people of Lyon are familiar with these little words of encouragement that now bloom on the stairs of the Lyon Part-Dieu train station. This is a "nudge", well known in street marketing. Nudge is an English word synonymous with "nudge". It consists of [...]

Buyer persona marketing: definition, key steps, templates and examples

Still in 2020, it is clear that too many companies communicate without taking into account the expectations of their customers and prospects. However, one of the basic rules of marketing is to know your target at your fingertips! A webmarketing strategy only makes sense if it is aimed at an audience [...]

How to develop your marketing plan in six key steps?

The marketing plan is an indispensable tool in the context of a product launch. It is a rigorous approach to be followed methodically, step by step, from the analysis of what already exists to the follow-up of the objectives after the launch. The marketing plan gathers, details and programs a set of marketing actions. Establishing a marketing plan is based on the following principles: [...]

E-commerce: which pricing strategy to choose to boost sales?

For an e-commerce that is just getting started, it is easy to think that the only valid pricing strategy is to offer a lower price than its competitors. This strategy, known as "penetration", seems to be justified by the fact that online competition is only a few clicks away. A situation which is exacerbated by [...].

Digital communication: definition and tips for getting started

82% of French people search for a product or service on the Internet before making a purchase. This overwhelming reality has been highlighted by the Digital Report 2020. A figure that confirms with a bang that digital communication has become indispensable to French companies. It is one thing to know that you have to digitalize your communication in order to [...]

How to make the difference in e-commerce at 2020 ?

More than ever before, e-commerce is now part of French people's daily life. From food shopping to last-minute gifts to luxury shopping, it is now possible to buy everything, at almost any price and from the four corners of the world. In this context, how can we enable the French people to [...]

Amazon, a new major player in Paid Search Engine Optimization?

Amazon, is accelerating its Paid Referral offers? While some predicted the gradual decline of Digital Marketing, we have seen a major redefinition and a major increase of 14.5% this year. One of its main players is undoubtedly the Seattle-based firm Amazon. With a turnover of $...]

The Learning Machine, the Artificial Intelligence of everyday life

The Learning Machine, what is it? We were talking about it, the Machine Learning is more than ever the Digital Marketing trend for this new year 2020. Google, Microsoft, Facebook, Apple, Twitter, Amazon... Rare are the big IT (information and technology) companies today that do not use Artificial Intelligence (AI). For the uninitiated in the world [...]

RESSOURCES STÆNK
LE WEB MARKETING PERFORMANT

Comment communiquer sur Google Maps en 2020 ?

Nous en parlions, Google Maps a de sérieuses avancées devant elle et cela est loin d’être terminé. Alors que les résultats des moteurs de recherche sont de moins en moins cliqués, Google trouverait-il ici de belles opportunités d’avenir ? Nous pouvons le penser, mais ce qui est sûr c’est que beaucoup de magasins physiques vont […]

Pourquoi confier ses campagnes Google Ads à une agence webmarketing ?

Pour que le budget qu’un annonceur dédie à une campagne SEA – Search Engine Advertising – soit rentable, il faut que ladite campagne soit millimétrée. Les annonces publicitaires Google Ads réclament effectivement une veille quotidienne de métriques qu’il faut connaître et maîtriser. Elles demandent également un ajustement régulier, pour suivre les tendances de consommation, mais […]

Concilier le content marketing et le brand content en 2020 : est-ce possible ?

Le content marketing ou marketing de contenus, est une pratique née d’un ras-le-bol général du marketing traditionnel. Plutôt que de bombarder les consommateurs de publicités intrusives, le content marketing va réfléchir à des contenus de qualité qui pourraient les intéresser. Cette approche consumer centric met en retrait la marque en valorisant plutôt son expertise à […]

Comment faire un webinar ? Le tuto étape par étape

Le webinar est une conférence en ligne accessible via un logiciel ou une plateforme en ligne. Le terme « webinar » (ou webinaire en français) naît de la contraction entre le mot « web » (toile) et « seminar » (séminaire). Un webinar est une visioconférence (ou web-conférence) avec un accès audio et vidéo qui permet à l’audience d’échanger avec les intervenants, de […]

Qu’est-ce qu’un canal de communication et comment l’exploiter ?

La communication est un outil incontournable pour les entreprises et les marques. Se faire connaître auprès de sa cible, recruter de nouveaux leads, lancer un produit, faire évoluer l’image de marque : les enjeux sont conséquents. Une entreprise qui communique peu ou mal a de très faibles chances de réussir. Il s’agit donc de transmettre le bon […]

10 exemples réussis du nudge marketing à la française

“Il y a ceux qui choisissent la facilité… et il y a vous”. Les Lyonnais connaissent ces petites phrases d’encouragement qui fleurissent dorénavant sur les escaliers de la gare Lyon Part-Dieu. Il s’agit là d’un “nudge”, bien connu du street marketing. Le nudge est un mot anglais synonyme de “coup de pouce”. Il consiste en […]

Buyer persona marketing : définition, étapes clés, templates et exemples concrets

Encore en 2020, force est de constater que trop d’entreprises communiquent sans se préoccuper des attentes de leurs clients et de leurs prospects. Pourtant l’une des règles de base du marketing, rappelons-le, est de connaître sa cible sur le bout des doigts ! Une stratégie webmarketing n’a de sens que si elle s’adresse à une audience […]

Comment élaborer votre plan marketing en six étapes clés ?

Le plan marketing est un outil indispensable dans le cadre d’un lancement de produit. Il s’agit d’une démarche rigoureuse à suivre de manière méthodique, étapes par étapes, de l’analyse de l’existant jusqu’au suivi des objectifs après lancement. Le plan marketing rassemble, détaille et programme un ensemble d’actions marketing. Établir un plan marketing, c’est se baser […]

E-commerce : quelle stratégie de prix choisir pour booster les ventes ?

Pour un e-commerce qui se lance, il est facile de penser que la seule stratégie de prix valable est celle qui consiste à proposer un prix plus bas que ses concurrents. Cette stratégie, dite de “pénétration”, semble effectivement justifiée par le fait que la concurrence en ligne est accessible en quelques clics. Une situation qu’exacerbent […]

Communication digitale : définition et conseils pour se lancer

82% des Français cherchent un produit ou un service sur Internet avant de procéder à l’achat. Cette écrasante réalité a été soulignée par le Digital Report 2020. Un chiffre qui vient confirmer avec fracas que la communication digitale est devenue indispensable aux entreprises françaises. C’est une chose de savoir qu’il faut digitaliser sa communication pour […]

Comment faire la différence en e-commerce en 2020 ?

Plus que jamais incontournable, le e-commerce fait désormais partie du quotidien des Français. Des courses alimentaires au cadeau de dernière minute en passant par le shopping de luxe, il est désormais possible de tout acheter, à tous les prix ou presque et en provenance des quatre coins du monde.  Dans ce contexte, comment permettre aux […]

Amazon, nouvel acteur majeur du Référencement Payant ?

Amazon, accélère ses offres de Référencement Payant ?  Alors que certains prédisaient la chute progressive du Digital Marketing c’est bien à une redéfinition et une progression majeure de 14,5% cette année à laquelle nous avons assisté.  L’un de ses principaux acteurs est sans nul doute la firme de Seattle : Amazon. Avec un chiffre d’affaires […]

Le Machine Learning, l’Intelligence Artificielle de tous les jours

Le Machine Learning, qu’est ce que c’est ? Nous en parlions, le Machine Learning est plus que jamais la tendance Digital Marketing pour cette nouvelle année 2020. Google, Microsoft, Facebook, Apple, Twitter, Amazon… Rare sont aujourd’hui les grandes entreprises de l’IT (information et technologie) qui n’utilisent pas l’Intelligence Artificielle (IA).  Pour les non initiés au monde […]

J’ai craqué pour des compléments alimentaires sur Instagram : décryptage d’un (très) bon marketing du bien-être et ce qu’il faut en retenir

Qu’est-ce que Cuure ? Cuure, c’est une “box de compléments personnalisés selon vos besoins” comme ceux-ci aiment se décrire sur leur site internet. Le concept : des compléments alimentaires adaptés à votre personne qui vous sont envoyés directement chez vous, chaque mois. Tout commence par un questionnaire à remplir vous concernant, suite à quoi on […]

Quel moteur de recherche choisir ?

Vous connaissez au moins deux moteurs de recherche : Bing, de Microsoft, et Google. Et pour cause, vous avez un tout nouvel ordinateur Windows, et votre navigateur par défaut (Edge) utilise Bing. De manière systématique, votre première et dernière recherche sur Bing va être « télécharger Google Chrome ». Mais pourquoi faisons-nous tous ça, et ne devrait-on pas […]