Inbound marketing

All our articles on inbound marketing

Efficient Newsletter

How to write a very engaging newsletter?

81% of Internet users are subscribed to at least one newsletter. This figure, from the 2017 Email Marketing Attitude study, reveals all the potential that newsletters have to gain visibility. They make it possible to make oneself visible to a wide target audience. They are also a way to create a link between the company and its list of customers.

strategy to choose your content formats - agence webmarketing staenk

3 strategies to choose your content formats!

You probably already know (but at Staenk, we like to repeat ourselves to get the message across) that an editorial strategy cannot be improvised. It requires financial and human resources. It should also be remembered that this strategy must be based on one or even several objectives and requires a good knowledge of the target. The knowledge [...]

Why outsource your digital marketing?

As technology continues to transform the way we consume and, for marketers, the way we interact with our customers, traditional marketing is slowly but surely being eclipsed by a new strategy, digital marketing. But what is digital marketing? And why does it need to be outsourced to optimize its effectiveness? Definition and [...]

What is a good automation marketing strategy?

You hear about it every day, but you don't dare to admit that marketing automation is for you an anglicism in which you don't really know what to put in? or you vaguely see what it is, but don't know how to create your marketing automation strategy for your company? [...]

What is the impact of Digital Transformation (DT) on marketing?

The need to integrate digital transformation at the heart of its marketing strategy is driven by a majority of companies: according to the Adetem barometer for 2018, digital transformation is constantly evolving in the minds of marketing professionals compared to 2017. 66% of marketers in 2018 valued customer experience as a key factor in their success.

Inbound B2B Marketing: How to create an efficient lead generation strategy?

Marketing methods and B2B sales techniques have been disrupted by digital technology for the past ten years or so, and marketing or sales managers have been forced to rethink their strategies to adapt to new buyer behaviour... No longer is it a question of picking up the consumer through intrusive push methods; now it is necessary to attract his attention[...]

Staenk at the Human Talks in Lyon: Growth Marketing and Lead Generation

On the occasion of the Humain Talks les métiers du web on February 7th 2017 in Lyon, the Staenk team presents the concepts of AARRR and LeadGen. Webmarketing: the lead machine Two concepts: AARRR and Lead Generation (find out more about the growth hacking agency) One objective: to make the web a growth machine. The two concepts are: AARRR and Lead Generation.

Be contacted by Staenk

Tell us about your digital project!

  • Postal Code
Maud contact

Let's talk about performance and webmarketing.
Maud will contact you within 48 hours to discuss your project.

Inbound marketing

Tous nos articles sur l'inbound marketing

Newsletter efficace

Comment rédiger une newsletter très engageante ?

81% des internautes sont inscrits à au moins une newsletter. Ce chiffre, issu de l’étude Email Marketing Attitude de 2017, révèle tout le potentiel qu’ont les newsletters pour gagner en visibilité. Celles-ci permettent de se rendre visible auprès d’une cible étendue. Elles sont aussi un moyen de créer un lien entre l’entreprise et sa liste […]

stratégie pour choisir vos formats de contenus - agence webmarketing staenk

3 stratégies à adopter pour choisir vos formats de contenus !

Vous le savez sans doute déjà (mais chez Staenk, on aime bien nous répéter pour mieux faire passer les messages) qu’une stratégie éditoriale ne s’improvise pas. Elle nécessite des moyens financiers et humains. Rappelons également que cette dernière doit s’appuyer sur un voire plusieurs objectifs et requiert une bonne connaissance de la cible. Les connaissances […]

Pourquoi externaliser son marketing digital?

Alors que la technologie transforme encore et toujours notre façon de consommer et, pour les marketeurs, leur manière d’interagir avec leurs clients, le marketing traditionnel se fait lentement mais sûrement éclipser par une nouvelle stratégie, le marketing digital. Mais qu’est-ce que le marketing digital ? Et pourquoi faut-il l’externaliser pour optimiser son efficacité ? Définition et […]

Qu’est-ce qu’adopter une bonne stratégie de marketing automation ?

Vous en entendez parler autour de vous tous les jours, mais vous n’osez pas avouer que marketing automation est pour vous un anglicisme dans lequel vous ne savez pas trop quoi mettre dedans ? Ou alors vous voyez vaguement ce que c’est, mais ne savez pas comment créer votre stratégie de marketing automation pour votre entreprise ? […]

Quel est l’impact de la Transformation Digitale (TF) dans le marketing ?

La nécessité d’intégrer la transformation digitale au cœur de sa stratégie marketing est actée par une majorité d’entreprises. Si l’on en croit le baromètre Adetem sur l’année 2018, la transformation digitale est en constante évolution dans l’esprit des professionnels du marketing par rapport à 2017. En 2018, 66% des marketeurs valorisaient l’expérience client en tant […]

Inbound Marketing B2B : Comment créer une stratégie de lead generation efficiente ?

Les méthodes marketing et les techniques de vente B2B sont bouleversées par le digital depuis une dizaine d’années. Les directeurs marketings ou commerciaux sont contraints de repenser leurs stratégies pour s’adapter aux nouveaux comportements de l’acheteur. Plus question d’aller chercher le consommateur par le biais de méthodes push intrusives ; désormais il faut attirer son attention […]

Staenk au Humain Talks de Lyon : Growth Marketing et Lead Generation

A l’occasion du Humain Talks les métiers du web du 7 février 2017 à Lyon, l’équipe Staenk présente les concepts de AARRR et de LeadGen. Webmarketing : la machine à lead Deux concepts : AARRR et Lead Generation (retrouvez l’info sur l’agence growth hacking) Un objectif : faire du web une machine de croissance Les […]

Être recontacté par Staenk

Parlez-nous de votre projet digital !

  • Code postal
Maud contact

Parlons performance et webmarketing.
Maud vous recontactera sous 48h pour discuter de votre projet.