The 2020 SEO Quiz!

the great seo 2020 quizz by staenk!

The year 2020 will be remembered...

And SEO too! Have you been following all the SEO news these last 12 months?

Discover it thanks to our quiz 😉

 ⬇️ Give us your feedback!

Leave a note

0 0 vote
Evaluation of l'article
Subscribe to our newsletter
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Web writing: towards a desacralization of SEO content?

Fierce defenders of the SEO, lay down your arms! Wanting to desecrate a practice that is sometimes overestimated does not mean eliminating all SEO marketing strategies. It's more a question of making people understand that SEO is not a magic wand to climb in search engine results... Looking to create content for your site today, it's a [...]

Does your site comply with Google SEO guidelines? Varvy tool on the test bench.

Bloggers, e-merchants, SEO specialists, does your site comply with all the seo instructions formulated by Google in 2016? discover Varvy, an online tool for webmasters that will become THE reference in terms of analysis. you have a website and you think it is optimized for search engines, google, bing, yahoo ? Google, [...]

All about position 0 in SEO

Position 0, also known as the quick answer box or featured snippets, is the first position in Google's natural results. Contents1 What is the featured snippet (position 0)2 Examples according to search typologies3 How to appear in position 0 ?4 The SEO interest of position 05 Sites that take advantage of [...]

Be contacted by Staenk

Tell us about your digital project!

  • Postal Code
Maud contact

Let's talk about performance and webmarketing.
Maud will contact you within 48 hours to discuss your project.

Le Quiz SEO 2020 !

le grand quizz seo 2020 par staenk !

Nous nous souviendrons de cette année 2020…

Et le SEO aussi ! Avez-vous bien suivi toutes les actualités du référencement naturel ces 12 derniers mois ?

Découvrez le grâce à notre quiz 😉

 ⬇️ Donnez-nous votre note en commentaire !

Laissez un petit mot

0 0 voter
Évaluation de l'article
S’abonner
Notifier de
guest
0 Commentaires
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Rédaction web : vers une désacralisation du contenu SEO ?

Défenseurs acharnés du SEO, déposez les armes ! Vouloir désacraliser une pratique parfois surestimée ne signifie pas supprimer toute stratégie marketing SEO. Il s’agit davantage de faire entendre que le SEO n’est pas une baguette magique pour grimper dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche… Chercher à créer du contenu pour son site aujourd’hui, c’est […]

[TEST] Votre site respect-il les consignes SEO Google ? L’outil Varvy sur le banc d’essai.

Bloggeurs, e-commerçants, spécialistes du référencement, votre site respect-il toutes les consignes seo formulées par Google en 2016 ? Découvrez Varvy, un outil en ligne pour webmaster qui va devenir LA référence en matière d’analyse. Vous avez un site Internet et vous pensez qu’il est optimisé pour les moteurs de recherches, google, bing, yahoo ? Google, […]

Tout savoir sur la position 0 en SEO

La position 0, également appelée quick answer box (boîte à réponse) ou featured snippets, est la première position dans les résultats naturels de Google. Sommaire1 Qu’est-ce que le featured snippet (position 0)2 Exemples en fonction des typologies de recherche3 Comment apparaître en position 0 ?4 L’intérêt SEO de la position 05 Des sites qui profitent de […]

Être recontacté par Staenk

Parlez-nous de votre projet digital !

  • Code postal
Maud contact

Parlons performance et webmarketing.
Maud vous recontactera sous 48h pour discuter de votre projet.