Project Description

La Cordée is a friendly and caring community in which professionals meet and share experiences in a coworking space. These coworking spaces were initially set up in Lyon, but they are now located in 6 cities such as Paris and Lyon. They bring together independent workers, start-up teams and employees who work remotely.

 

The Result?

We generated targeted traffic around the theme of conference rooms through sponsored links.

 

The Campaign for La Cordée

We implemented an advertising campaign through Adwords to target people who were looking for conference rooms in France. A preliminary study had allowed us to choose the landing pages that were best suited for this particular case.

Staenk Offered SEA Services to this Client

  • Analyzing potential keywords and cost-efficiency
  • Publishing the ads online
  • Optimizing the campaigns in real time
  • Measuring conversions on the site
  • Setting up a specific plugin
  • Monitoring and reporting

Testimony

“Swann helped us set up our Adwords campaign. Beyond the fact that he provided a smart and cost-efficient campaign (we are a small organization), he managed to be extremely pedagogical and explained what he was doing and the results every step of the way. Swann now works on our SEO with the same level of care!” Michael Schwartz, Co-founder of La Cordée

Description du projet

La Cordée est une communauté conviviale et bienveillante dont les travailleurs se retrouve dans des espaces de travail (de coworking) et de partage. Initialement basés à Lyon, les espaces de coworking de La Cordée sont maintenant présents dans 6 villes dont Paris et Lyon. Ils regroupent travailleurs indépendants, start-up et salariés en télétravail.

 

Le résultat ?

Création de trafic ciblé sur le thème des salles de réunion via les liens sponsorisés.

 

La campagne pour La Cordée

Nous avons mis en place une campagne de publicité via Adwords afin d’atteindre de manière ciblée les personnes qui cherchent à louer une salle de réunion en France. Une étude préalable nous a permis de choisir les landingpages adaptées à cette mission.

Staenk a proposé à ce client une prestation de référencement payant

  • Étude des mots-clés potentiels et de la rentabilité
  • Mise en ligne des annonces
  • Optimisation des campagnes en temps réel
  • Mesure des conversions sur le site
  • Mise en place d’extension particulière
  • Suivi et reporting

Témoignage

« Swann nous a aidé sur la mise en place de notre campagne AdWords. Au-delà d’une campagne bien pensée et économe en moyens (nous sommes une petite structure), il a surtout su être extrêmement pédagogue et expliquer pas à pas sa démarche et les résultats observés. Et Swann travaille désormais sur notre référencement naturel, avec la même application ! » Michael Schwartz, Co-fondateur de La Cordée