STAENK' MAGAZINE
HIGH-PERFORMANCE WEB MARKETING

Which navigation menu for a good user experience?

An e-commerce site can have a perfect homepage and efficient product pages: if the visitor gets lost, all these efforts are in vain. To make it easier for the visitor to navigate on an e-commerce site, a readable and accessible navigation menu is therefore required. There are, however, different types of menus: the "top menu" [...]

7 essential to optimize your product sheets for the SXO

Until two or three years ago, optimizing the product sheets of its e-commerce site was simply a matter of applying a few natural referencing rules. However, googlebots are more and more interested in the user experience - or UX - offered by the web pages of an e-commerce site. The positioning of a web site or an e-commerce site is [...]

How does the Amazon Ads advertising platform work?

Amazon is the leader in online retail. According to a 2017 Market Pulse study, the e-commerce platform has more than 2,900 new sellers every day, for a total of more than five million sellers in all. Amazon is also particularly successful in certain sectors, such as electronics, jewellery, fashion and fashion accessories.

E-commerce: 4 examples of sites that use UX to boost conversions.

In order for customers to linger on an e-commerce site, it must offer a simple, pleasant and effective user experience. The user experience - also called "UX" - on a website has an impact on visitors' buying trends. Tag more In order to promote conversions, an e-commerce site has every reason to invest in the development of new products and services.

What is the impact of Digital Transformation (DT) on marketing?

The need to integrate digital transformation at the heart of its marketing strategy is driven by a majority of companies: according to the Adetem barometer for 2018, digital transformation is constantly evolving in the minds of marketing professionals compared to 2017. 66% of marketers in 2018 valued customer experience as a key factor in their success.

Inbound B2B Marketing: How to create an efficient lead generation strategy?

Marketing methods and B2B sales techniques have been disrupted by digital technology for the past ten years or so, and marketing or sales managers have been forced to rethink their strategies to adapt to new buyer behaviour... No longer is it a question of picking up the consumer through intrusive push methods; now it is necessary to attract his attention[...]

Staenk at the Human Talks in Lyon: Growth Marketing and Lead Generation

On the occasion of the Human Talks the web professions on February 7, 2017 in Lyon, the Staenk team presents the concepts of AARRR and LeadGen: Webmarketing: the lead machine Two concepts: AARRR and Lead Generation One objective: to make the web a growth machine The (sometimes) wrong concepts of traditional webmarketing [...]

RESSOURCES STÆNK
LE WEB MARKETING PERFORMANT

Quel menu de navigation pour une bonne expérience utilisateur ?

Un site e-commerce peut avoir une homepage parfaite et des pages produits efficaces : si le visiteur s’y perd, tous ces efforts sont vains. Pour faciliter la navigation de l’internaute sur un site e-commerce, il faut donc un menu de navigation lisible et accessible. Il existe pourtant différents types de menus : le “top menu” […]

7 indispensables pour optimiser ses fiches produits pour le SXO

Il y a encore deux ou trois ans, optimiser les fiches produits de son site e-commerce se résumait à y appliquer quelques règles de référencement naturel. Les googlebots s’intéressent pourtant de plus en plus à l’expérience utilisateur – ou UX – qu’offrent les pages web d’un site marchand. Le positionnement d’un site web ou d’une […]

Comment fonctionne la plateforme publicitaire Amazon Ads ?

Amazon est le leader du commerce de détail en ligne. Selon une étude Market Pulse de 2017, la plateforme d’e-commerce compte plus de 2 900 nouveaux vendeurs chaque jour, pour un total de plus de cinq millions de vendeurs en tout. Amazon réussit par ailleurs particulièrement à certains secteurs, tels que l’électronique, la bijouterie, la […]

E-commerce : 4 exemples de sites qui utilisent l’UX pour booster les conversions.

Pour que les clients s’attardent sur un site e-commerce, il faut que celui-ci offre une expérience utilisateur simple, agréable et efficace. L’expérience que vit l’utilisateur – aussi appelée “UX” – sur un site internet impacte les tendances d’achat des visiteurs. Balise more Pour favoriser les conversions, un site e-commerce a donc tout intérêt à investir […]

Quel est l’impact de la Transformation Digitale (TF) dans le marketing ?

La nécessité d’intégrer la transformation digitale au cœur de sa stratégie marketing est actée par une majorité d’entreprises. Si l’on en croit le baromètre Adetem sur l’année 2018, la transformation digitale est en constante évolution dans l’esprit des professionnels du marketing par rapport à 2017. En 2018, 66% des marketeurs valorisaient l’expérience client en tant […]

Inbound Marketing B2B : Comment créer une stratégie de lead generation efficiente ?

Les méthodes marketing et les techniques de vente B2B sont bouleversées par le digital depuis une dizaine d’années. Les directeurs marketings ou commerciaux sont contraints de repenser leurs stratégies pour s’adapter aux nouveaux comportements de l’acheteur. Plus question d’aller chercher le consommateur par le biais de méthodes push intrusives ; désormais il faut attirer son attention […]

Staenk au Humain Talks de Lyon : Growth Marketing et Lead Generation

A l’occasion du Humain Talks les métiers du web du 7 février 2017 à Lyon, l’équipe Staenk présente les concepts de AARRR et de LeadGen. Webmarketing : la machine à lead Deux concepts : AARRR et Lead Generation Un objectif : faire du web une machine de croissance Les concepts (parfois) erronés du webmarketing traditionnel […]