STAENK' MAGAZINE
HIGH-PERFORMANCE WEB MARKETING

How to create a blog? Our complete guide in less than 10 steps

You've decided to create a blog, but you're still wondering how to go about it. What are the elements to prioritize and the mistakes not to make? In our guide, we show you the essential steps to follow to have a successful blog! What is a blog? A blog is a website on the Internet that [...]

Lifecycle and e-commerce: differentiating the product from its product page

Knowing the life cycle of a product allows you to sharpen your marketing mix strategy and to think about a relevant e-commerce positioning. For example, online promotion during the product launch phase is much more consistent than that required for a "mature" product. Controlling this life cycle therefore makes it possible to adapt [...]

E-commerce: 4 examples of sites that use UX to boost conversions.

In order for customers to linger on an e-commerce site, it must offer a simple, pleasant and effective user experience. The user experience - also called "UX" - on a website has an impact on visitors' buying trends. Tag more In order to promote conversions, an e-commerce site has every reason to invest in the development of new products and services.

Blend Web Mix: back to the most connected 48 hours of Sarah the staenkeuse

On 24 and 25 October 2018 took place the Web Blend Mix, an event organised by the web kitchen and bringing together all web professionals (web marketers, developers, web designers, web reference designers, etc.) to exchange on new trades, new uses, new technologies and new practices in all sectors of activity. [...]

How can Brand Content improve your ventes ?

Brand Content embodies content that is brand and/or company-oriented. Whether written, filmed, photographed, stated, presented, drawn or pixelated, brand content is a central element in a company's communication. How to use it in an e-commerce  What are the [...]

RESSOURCES STÆNK
LE WEB MARKETING PERFORMANT

Comment créer un blog ? Notre guide complet en moins de 10 étapes

Vous avez décidé de créer un blog, mais vous vous interrogez encore sur la marche à suivre. Quels sont les éléments à prioriser et les erreurs à ne pas commettre ? Dans notre guide, nous vous révélons les étapes essentielles à suivre pour avoir un blog performant ! Qu’est-ce qu’un blog ?  Un blog est un site web sur […]

Cycle de vie et e-commerce : différencier le produit de sa page produit

Connaître le cycle de vie d’un produit permet d’affûter sa stratégie de marketing mix et de réfléchir à un positionnement e-commerce pertinent. La promotion faite en ligne en phase de lancement du produit est par exemple bien plus conséquente que celle dont a besoin un produit “mature”. Maîtriser ce cycle de vie permet donc d’adapter […]

E-commerce : 4 exemples de sites qui utilisent l’UX pour booster les conversions.

Pour que les clients s’attardent sur un site e-commerce, il faut que celui-ci offre une expérience utilisateur simple, agréable et efficace. L’expérience que vit l’utilisateur – aussi appelée “UX” – sur un site internet impacte les tendances d’achat des visiteurs. Balise more Pour favoriser les conversions, un site e-commerce a donc tout intérêt à investir […]

Blend Web Mix : retour sur les 48h les + connectées de Sarah la staenkeuse

Les 24 et 25 octobre 2018 avait lieu le Web Blend Mix, un événement organisé par la cuisine du web et rassemblant tous les professionnels du web (web marketeurs, développeurs, web designer, référenceurs etc.) afin d’échanger sur les nouveaux métiers, les nouveaux usages, les nouvelles technologies et les nouvelles pratiques sur tous les secteurs d’activité. […]

Comment le Brand Content peut améliorer vos ventes ?

Le contenu de marque — ou Brand Content — incarne un contenu qui est centré sur la marque et/ou l’entreprise. Qu’il soit rédigé, filmé, pris en photo, énoncé, présenté, dessiné ou pixelisé, le contenu de marque représente un élément central dans la communication d’une entreprise. Comment l’utiliser dans le cadre d’un e-commerce ? Quelles sont les […]